Las Vegas Bike Trip – April 13, 2014


I had an early afternoon flight out of Las Vegas today, so I needed to get on the road early. The breakfast the hotel provided was not very good, so I’d decided to go elsewhere this morning. I again consulted Tripadvisor.com and was pleased to see that the #1 place in town was a coffee shop that served breakfast. It was called Deep Creek Coffee Co. and it was on my way out of town. They had wonderful coffee and it was filled with locals even at 6:45am. I had a bagel breakfast sandwich which was ok. However, the made from scratch white chocolate scone I purchased for later was delicious. The drive to Las Vegas and my flight home were uneventful. It was a very enjoyable trip and I’m already looking forward to the next place my bike takes me!

Here are a couple of bike videos I put together from the trip and also two videos of hiking footage from Zion.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

